We are the world 25

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The simple fact that Jamie Fox wont let Ray Charles rest in peace and tried to bring him back in this ”remake” of “we are the world” should be enough to let you know that they was doing the most with this song. If you ask me Michael Jackson is turning in his grave right now. They know they was wrong, there’s so much wrong in this remake that I dont even know where to start. Yes the song goes with the theme of help Haiti but damn did they have to rewrite the song. SMH they at least could have just left the song the way that it was. And to add auto tune *shakes head*….. I’m sorry but umm…. why was Lil WayneT-Pain, and OMG LL Cool J all doing in there. Like I said so much is wrong with this remake that I dont even know where to start.

Share

Leave a comment